1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Open Source Slideshow Software by WOWSlider.com v3.4



National Sculpture Prize - Your vote

National Sculpture Prize

Vote here for your favourite sculpture in the NSP Exhibition and help select the NSP ‘Public Speaks’ winner.

Please enter your details and select a sculptors name from the list below. To find out more about each sculpture and its creator please click on a name and we will direct you to their information page. We will send you a confirmation email once we receive your vote.

Please only vote once — duplicate votes will not be counted.

Your details will not be passed on to anyone outside of the Broomhill Art and Sculpture Foundation.

Cast your vote for the National Sculpture Prize winner

Cast your vote for the National Sculpture Prize winner

Click the artist’s name to remind yourself about their entry

Nathan Caldecott - Render Spring

Jack Cheetham - GEST

Rob Good - Daydream

Bea Haines - Arboreal Armour

Hannah Honeywill - Funambulist (Has patriarchy slipped?)

Naomi Kirk-Smith - Messin' Abou

Alla Malova - 22¾

Sarah Emily Porter - Anatomy of Colour

Darren Ray - After the Flood

Rosie Sherwood - Akin


if you would like to receive the Broomhill eNews


National Sculpture Prize sponsors
Food and Drink Devon NDJ Food and Drink Gold Devon Tourism Awards North Devon Food and Drink Awards


Taste of the West Gold 2014